The Lochmere Recreation Committee meets on a regular basis with the staff of the swim and tennis amenities to design and update policies, rules, and activities.  All changes to rules and policities approved by the Committee must be submitted and approved by the Lochmere Board of Directors before any changes are implemented.

Current members of the Recreation Committee are:

  • Laura Hubbard, Chairman  (email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
  • Spencer Combos
  • Steven Gloer  
  • Katie Jennings
  • Libby Slight
  • Stephen Worthy

Attendees at Meetings:

  • Gail Lewis - Programming  (non-voting)
  •  Pam Gilbert - Tennis Director (non-voting)
  • Andy Siouville (HRW representative) (non-voting)