The ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and recommendations from public health and government officials have precluded the Lochmere Association from holding an in-person annual meeting.

This year’s meeting will be held on Tuesday, October 27, at 7:30 PM.

To access the notification letter which has been mailed to all Lochmere homeowners, please see Attachment A below.

Lochmere residents will be able to join the virtual meeting on any computer, tablet, or phone with internet access and may listen to the audio via any telephone.  For instructions on how to register for the October 27 Virtual Annual Meeting and how to join by telephone, please see Attachment B below.

To access the Ballot, please see Attachment C below. Remember that you are voting on three items:

(1) Vote for 2 candidates for the Board Of Directors.

(2) Approval/Disapproval of the 2019 Meeting Minutes.

(3) Approval/Disapproval of Surplus Funds Allocation.

ALL BALLOTS MUST BE RETURNED NO LATER THAN 5:00 P.M. ON October 20, 2020, and the presence of a quorum will be determined from the ballots received as of that date and time.

Please return your ballots via regular mail or in person to:

Lochmere Association

c/o Andy Siouville

502 Lochmere Drive

Cary, NC 27518

or via email to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

or hand the ballot to a current board member

Six Lochmere residents have stepped forward as potential candidates to fill two (2) upcoming Board vacancies to serve a 3-year term.  You can read their bios by clicking on their individual names: 

Cecelia Davidson (Incumbent) -- Board Candidate Bio

David Gupton -- Board Candidate Bio

Erik Babocsi -- Board Candidate Bio 

                     Wes Stichweh -- Board Candidate Bio  

                      Suzanne Decker -- Board Candidate Bio

Chris Johnson -- Board Candidate Bio


To access the minutes of the 2019 Annual Meeting, please see Attachment D below.

To access the 2021 Operating Budget, please see Attachment E below.  Also included below is the 2020-2021 Budget Comparison in Attachment F.

Remember that you must be logged as a Resident to access the attachments on the Annual Meeting page.