board o directors

The Lochmere Board of Directors has met and elected their officers for the upcoming year as follows: 

  • President:                       Reynold Nippe 
  • Vice-President:              Bryce Burkett 
  • Secretary:                       Mark LeBlanc  
  • Treasurer:                       Sharon Lee  
  • Member At Large:         Cecelia Davidson

 A huge thank you to these five residents for their devotion to the Community.

Find us on Facebook!

News From TownofCary Website

(note: clicking links will open up new browser page/tab)