Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • 09:30am - 10:30am  Beginner Tai Chi With Raniby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Community Activities09:30am - 10:30am  Beginner Tai Chi With Rani  ::  Community Activities
  • 10:30am - 11:30am  Intermediate Tai Chi With Estherby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Community Activities10:30am - 11:30am  Intermediate Tai Chi With Esther  ::  Community Activities

Pool Hours

Thu Apr 26 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu Apr 26 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu Apr 26 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena
Thu Apr 26 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba Gold With Elana
Sat Apr 28 @12:00AM
Clubhouse Rented
Sun Apr 29 @12:00AM
Clubhouse Rented

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 26 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu Apr 26 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena
Tue May 01 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye
Wed May 02 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Intermediate Tai Chi With Esther
Thu May 03 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu May 03 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena

Tennis Events

Fri Jun 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Margarita Adult Tennis Mixer
Sat Jun 09 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
Junior Tennis Carnival
Fri Jun 29 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Red, White & Blue Adult Tennis Mixer & Grill Night