Annual Community Yard Sale
Saturday, April 21, 2018, 08:00am - 12:00pm

Start cleaning out your closets, but don't stop there. You must have an accumulation of items in your attic or basement.

The Lochwood Pool parking lot will be the site of Lochmere's Annual Yard Sale on Saturday, April 21, from 8AM to 12 Noon. The rain date will be Sunday, April 22.

Vendors must be Lochmere residents- however, the general public is invited to shop.

Last year's event was picture perfect with our famous Carolina blue skies and warm temperatures. Hundreds of shoppers visited for good deals from the Lochmere residents.

If you are interested in renting a spot, please complete this Registration Form and submit along with your check for $15.00 (made payable to the Lochmere Association) to the address listed on the form. If accepted, you will receive a confirmation message along with additional instructions.

All questions should be directed to Lochmere's Program Manager, Gail Lewis, at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it." data-cke-saved-href="mailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.">gail@lochmere.org

Pool Hours

Sat Sep 22 @11:00AM - 08:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Sun Sep 23 @12:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Sat Sep 29 @11:00AM - 08:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Sun Sep 30 @12:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 20 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena
Tue Sep 25 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye
Wed Sep 26 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Intermediate Tai Chi With Esther
Thu Sep 27 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu Sep 27 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena
Tue Oct 02 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye

Tennis Events