Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny -- TODAY'S CLASS CANCELLED BECAUSE OF WEATHER CONDITIONS
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 09:15am - 10:15am
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern

Lochmere is hosting  morning yoga class. Classes will be held on Thursdays at 9:15-10:15 AM.  Classes will be held at the Highlands Clubhouse (200 Loch Highlands Drive).  Instructors are Jenny Turnage and Dori McDarris.

Yoga is about tuning into your body and breath, listening with awareness to what your body needs.  Classes will typically start with a short breathing and meditation practice, and end with relaxation and restorative stretches.  Classes build upon standing poses and some vinyasa flow to build strength, flexibility and balance.

These complimentary classes are offered to Lochmere residents only (18 years of age and older please).

Please bring your own mats.

Pool Hours

Thu Apr 26 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu Apr 26 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu Apr 26 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena
Thu Apr 26 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba Gold With Elana
Sat Apr 28 @12:00AM
Clubhouse Rented
Sun Apr 29 @12:00AM
Clubhouse Rented

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 26 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu Apr 26 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena
Tue May 01 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye
Wed May 02 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Intermediate Tai Chi With Esther
Thu May 03 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu May 03 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena

Tennis Events

Fri Jun 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Margarita Adult Tennis Mixer
Sat Jun 09 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
Junior Tennis Carnival
Fri Jun 29 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Red, White & Blue Adult Tennis Mixer & Grill Night