Beginner Tai Chi With Rani
Wednesday, November 01, 2017, 09:30am - 10:30am

We are happy to announce that from October 4, 2017 to January 31, 2018,  we will be offering a Beginner as well as an Intermediate class. 

During that time period, classes will be held as follows:

  • Beginner  –  9:30-10:30 AM
  • Intermediate  – 10:30 – 11:30 AM

Pool Hours

Sun May 13 @12:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Sun May 13 @12:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Lap Pool
Mon May 14 @ 2:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Lap Pool
Mon May 14 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Tue May 15 @ 2:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Lap Pool
Tue May 15 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 26 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu Apr 26 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena
Tue May 01 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye
Wed May 02 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Intermediate Tai Chi With Esther
Thu May 03 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu May 03 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena

Tennis Events

Fri Jun 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Margarita Adult Tennis Mixer
Sat Jun 09 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
Junior Tennis Carnival
Fri Jun 29 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Red, White & Blue Adult Tennis Mixer & Grill Night